Slayer Will Rock Express Live With New Music From “Repentless”

Slayer - 2015
LEFT TO RIGHT: Kerry King, Gary Holt, Paul Bostaph, Tom Araya / Photo by Andrew Stuart

Columbus’ own LC Pavilion has recently changed their name as they continue to bring the biggest names in music to Columbus. In the rock and Metal world, You can’t get any better than the one and only Slayer! Slayer will be bringing their tour to Columbus’ newly named Express Live! on March 8th. Joining Slayer for this kick ass night of Metal will be Metal legends Testament and Carcass.

Concert Information:

Slayer with Testament and Carcass

Doors Open at 6PM

Tickets $38 in advance / $40 day of show


Location: Express Live! / 405 Neil Avenue / Columbus, OH 43215

For More Information: CLICK HERE

Upcoming Slayer Tour Dates:


19   Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL

22   War Memorial, Nashville, TN

24   The National, Richmond, VA

26   House of Blues, Myrtle Beach, SC

27   The Ritz, Raleigh, NC

29   The Fillmore, Charlotte, NC


 2   Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY

 3   The Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA

 5   The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD

 6   The House of Blues, Boston, MA

 8   LC Pavilion, Columbus, OH

 9   The Orpheum, Madison, WI

11   Myth, St. Paul, MN

12   Civic Auditorium, Fargo, ND

14   MacEwan Hall, Calgary, AB

15   Shaw Centre, Edmonton, AB

17   Revolution Event Center, Boise, ID

19   The Paramount, Seattle, WA

20   Roseland Ballroom, Portland, OR

22   Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, CA

26   The Joint, Las Vegas, NV


Slayer’s latest release is titled “Repentless”. The album was released on September 11th, 2015 and is their first new album in six years. With a career spanning over 32 years, Slayer has released 12 studio albums including this newest album. “Repentless” has made it’s mark in history of the band as it became Slayer’s highest debut album on Billboard’s Top 200 Album Charts with its debut at #4.  Just 2 weeks after the debut of “Repentless”, it became the 2nd best selling album in the world according to the United World Chart. The “Repentless” Track Listing is as follows:

01. Delusions Of Saviour

02. Repentless

03. Take Control

04. Vices

05. Cast The First Stone

06. When The Stillness Comes

07. Chasing Death

08. Implode

09. Piano Wire

10. Atrocity Vendor

11. You Against You

12. Pride In Prejudice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s