Lucas Hoge’s “Christmas Is Here” spreads holiday cheer

Lucas Hoge recently released his contemporary Christmas album, “Christmas Is Here” which is home to radio single “Home for the Holidays”. Hoge is ecstatic to be able to bring this album alive and deliver this Christmas spirited album to fans.

This new album includes Christmas classics such as “White Christmas”, and “Silent Night”.  Aside from original classics Hoge has brought four all-new songs, “Christmas Is Here,” “Ho Ho Home For The Holidays,” “Without Christ In Christmas” and “Baby’s Got A Present,” which he had co-wrote.

A joy filled, get you into the spirit of Christmas album is what to expect when opening this album up. Put together with precision, Hoge sings each song in a way only he can. His vocals bring the words to life with the beauty of piano keys, light guitar stums this is where you find yourself (or at least I do) encompassed in thoughts of friends, family, and Christmas trees. You can find the album where ever music is sold and don’t forget when your making your Christmas playlist to add this album!



  1. Christmas Is Here – Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker
  2. Christmas In Our Town – Eddie Kilgallon
  3. White Christmas – Irving Berlin
  4. Christmas Medley – Richard Rodgers, Donald Ewing II, Oscar Hammerstein II
  5. Silent Night – Joseph Mohr and Franz Gruber
  6. It Wasn’t His Child – Donald Ewing II
  7. Ho Ho Home For The Holidays – Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker
  8. Without Christ In Christmas – Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker
  9. The Christmas Song – Mel Torme, Robert Wells
  10. Baby’s Got A Present – Lucas Hoge, Corey Lee Barker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s