Hillsboro, Ohio’s Festival of the Bells Announce Entertainment Lineup


The Festival of the Bells is celebrated every 4th of July weekend in Hillsboro, Ohio and is rich in it’s history of top notch entertainment. This years festival will prove to be no different!

Thursday June 30th, 2016

9:00 PM – Building 429

Photos Provided By: JEvansPhotos

Friday July 1st, 2016

7:30 PM – Jessica Aber

9:00 PM – Jana Kramer

 Photos Provided By: Douglas Smith

Saturday July 2nd, 2016 

9:00 PM – Phil Vassar

Photos Provided By: JEvansPhotos


Important Concert Details and Information

All evening entertainment performed on the Fifth Third Bank Stage is free of charge.

Seating is not provided. Bring your own lawn chairs. Lawn chairs are to be taken home each night and cannot be set up prior to 6 AM the following morning. Any chairs remaining after the festival closes will be confiscated.

VIP access is permitted with appropriate pass and only available to Corporate Sponsors and invited guests.

Alcohol is not permitted at any time during the festival.

Coolers are not permitted at any time during the festival.

For More information on The Festival of the Bells in Hillsboro, OH Please Visit:



Check out some of this big name entertainment from the past Festival of the Bells

(from Festival of The Bells Website)

2000                                                                         Brad Paisley


2001                                                                          Rascal Flatts                           Joe Diffie


2002                                                                         Brad Martin                           Chris Cagle


2003                                                                         Joe Nichols                            Chris Cagle


2004                                                                        Dierks Bentley                     Trick Pony


2005                                                                         Josh Gracin                            Blake Shelton


2006                        Mark Shultz                        Little Big Town                    Daryl Worley


2007                        Todd Agnew                        Taylor Swift                            Neal McCoy

                                                                                Emerson Drive


2008                        Big Daddy Weave             Chuck Wicks                          Bucky Covington


2009                        Rush of Fools                     Julianne Hough                   Lady Antebellum


2010                        Natalie Grant                     Justin Moore                    Jason Michael Carroll


2011                        Matthew West                    The Band Perry                    Easton Corbin


2012                        Sanctus Real                       James Wesley                      Hunter Hayes

                                                                                   Kip Moore


2013                        Brandon Heath                  The Farm                                 Dustin Lynch


2014                        Francesca Battistelli        Frankie Ballard                    Zach Paxson

                                                                                   Eric Paslay                               Parmalee


2015                        Sidewalk Prophets            After Hours                            RaeLynn

                                                                                   John King                                Chase Bryant

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s